Notre équipe

Etienne Perol

Etienne Perol

Président

Tel : 06 86 73 54 13                         

Email : etienne.perol@iscparis.com

Ava Burstein

Ava Burstein

Trésorière

Tel : 06 19 06 37 18                               

Email : ava.burstein@iscparis.com

Théo Cohen

Théo Cohen

Secrétaire Général

Tel : 06 38 40 71 20                               

Email : theo.cohen@iscparis.com

Thibault Clebant

Thibault Clebant

Vice-président Raid

Tel : 06 29 54 47 96

Email : thibault.clebant@iscparis.com

Léa Melendugno

Léa Melendugno

Représentante Raid

Tel : 06 29 55 61 53

Email : lea.melendugno@iscparis.com

Jean-Baptiste Nore

Jean-Baptiste Nore

Vice-président communication externe

Tel : 06 40 78 76 24

Email : jean-baptiste.nore@iscparis.com

Riadh Kerrache

Riadh Kerrache

Vice-président communication interne

Tel : 06 68 44 16 09                         

Email : riadh.kerrache@iscparis.com

Alex Aranaz

Alex Aranaz

Vice-président événementiel/sécurité routière

Tel : 06 14 99 60 64                         

Email : alex.aranaz@iscparis.com

Sibyl Traisnel

Sibyl Traisnel

Représentante événementiel/sécurité routière

Tel : 06 48 28 86 33                     

Email :sibyl.traisnel@iscparis.com